Wednesday, June 4, 2014

ॐ कृण्वन्तो Vishvam Aryam

For the first time in world history, the four Vedas – Rigveda, Yajurveda, Samveda, & Atharveda with the complete substance and explanation of its twenty thousand four hundred twenty eight mantras is presented in an Audio DVD.
It is an audio of 362 hours which was prepared in the span of 1 year & 3 months. This spiritual by-product (audio) is the fruition of highly qualified scholars.

By this audio even a common man could hear the fruitful voice of Almighty (Parmatma) and know what are Vedas about. Thus a common man could know and follow the true religion path and attain the happiness, peace and prosperity in his life.

This voice of God is ready to enter in your home and lets welcome it with our faith and love.
To get this auspicious, spiritual voice of God, contact:-

Vishvam Aryam Spiritual DVDs Pvt. Ltd
302/1 Panchsheel colony gard Road meerut (U.P) INDIA
Ph:- +91-8755280038       +91-9997755921

No comments:

Post a Comment